Deleting job documents
Learn how to permanently delete a job document so it is removed from the system for all users and from associated jobs.
Prerequisites:
- Only Business Admins and Managers can delete documents.
- Go to Job Docs dashboard.
- Select the document you want to delete.
- Click the blue Actions button in the top right corner and choose Delete from the dropdown menu.
- A confirmation screen will appear. If you are sure you want to delete the document, type delete to confirm.
- Click Yes.
- The document will then be permanently deleted from the Job Docs workspace.
- Go to the Job Docs dashboard.
- Select the document you want to delete.
- Tap the blue Actions button at the bottom.
- Tap Delete this document.
- Confirm by selecting Yes.
- The document will then be permanently deleted from the Job Docs workspace.
⚠️ Note
- Once deleted, the document cannot be recovered. Make sure you have selected the correct file before confirming.
JD-005